January 2022

Note that the draw date may differ due to local time zones

  • Chile Lotto
    Draw date Sun, 23rd Jan, +00:00
    Jackpot 1,200,000

    Waiting for results

     
  • Chile Lotto
    Draw date Thu, 20th Jan, +00:00
    Jackpot 1,100,000
    • 9
    • 11
    • 15
    • 16
    • 24
    • 33
    • 17
     
  • Chile Lotto
    Draw date Tue, 18th Jan, +00:00
    Jackpot 1,000,000
    • 10
    • 15
    • 20
    • 26
    • 28
    • 33
    • 12
     
  • Chile Lotto
    Draw date Sun, 16th Jan, +00:00
    Jackpot 900,000
    • 3
    • 4
    • 13
    • 17
    • 36
    • 39
    • 5
     
  • Chile Lotto
    Draw date Thu, 13th Jan, +00:00
    Jackpot 800,000
    • 5
    • 15
    • 17
    • 23
    • 27
    • 39
    • 2
     
  • Chile Lotto
    Draw date Tue, 11th Jan, +00:00
    Jackpot 700,000
    • 8
    • 21
    • 22
    • 25
    • 31
    • 32
    • 5
     
  • Chile Lotto
    Draw date Sun, 9th Jan, +00:00
    Jackpot 700,000
    • 5
    • 14
    • 15
    • 17
    • 19
    • 22
    • 24
     
  • Chile Lotto
    Draw date Thu, 6th Jan, +00:00
    Jackpot 600,000
    • 4
    • 6
    • 19
    • 24
    • 28
    • 35
    • 41
     
  • Chile Lotto
    Draw date Tue, 4th Jan, +00:00
    Jackpot 455,000
    • 3
    • 8
    • 9
    • 15
    • 16
    • 37
    • 40
     
  • Chile Lotto
    Draw date Sun, 2nd Jan, +00:00
    Jackpot 370,000
    • 8
    • 16
    • 22
    • 32
    • 34
    • 36
    • 14
     

Chile Lotto

1,200,000

calculating..

Choose lottery

Choose lines

Choose draws

Get options
X =